• News

    25/03/2013
    New plant photo album                   

    18/03/2013
    INSTALLATION OF METAL STRUCTURE AND OVERLAY FRAMING OF THE NEW PLANT STARTED TODAY.

    03/12/2012
    WE COMMENCE CONSTRUCTION OF THE NEW PLANT IN SEAPORT AKTAU SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE

    About

    Caspioplast – is an expert in HDPE pipes!

       Caspio Plast LLP is specializes in production of polyethylene pipes of different diameter for gas supply, water supply, water disposal and industrial pipelines.  Caspio Plast company entered the Kazakhstan…

    More
  • About

    Caspioplast – is an expert in HDPE pipes!

     

     Caspio Plast LLP is specializes in production of polyethylene pipes of different diameter for gas supply, water supply, water disposal and industrial pipelines.

     Caspio Plast company entered the Kazakhstan producer’s market comparatively not long ago, but already approved itself as an expert in its industry. Since setting-up of a company, we had set a task to release products of supreme class. Modern technologies as well as equipment and raw material from the world’s leading companies allow us achieving this.

     Modern extrusion equipment is supplied by Battenfeld-Cincinnati company. It has over 100-year experience in the field of extruding machine production. Equipment of this company exceeds its competitors on multiple parameters. We purchase a high-quality polyethylene in SABIC company which achieved billionth turnover and also has its representative offices and production centers in over 35 countries worldwide.

     Cooperation with our company is:

     Quality. Caspio Plast does its best to make the clients satisfied with quality of offered products.

     Individual approach. We appreciate our client and understand their needs, we are always ready to mutually beneficial cooperation, long-term, reliable and open relations with our partners.

     Professionalism. Our company has a well-qualified personnel. Most of employees passed education and professional training at the leading enterprises of Europe, so you can make sure of our competency.

     Effectiveness. We appreciate our clients’ time. Our personnel try to do their best so our customers could place an order without any delays, and then receive goods.

     We offer you products and service to which you have not any claims!

     Partners

     

      Battenfeld-Cincinnati company develops, designs, produces and sells high-quality innovative extruders and extrusion equipment for plastics processing. Battenfeld-Cincinnati is a world market’s leader in this industry and has its own production sites in Germany, Austria, China and USA.

    Battenfeld-Cincinnati offers innovative solutions for designing and distinguishes by quality of produced products. The company’s experience allows finding the most effective methods of problem solving and providing service to its clients at the highest level. Exactly these became key factors for Caspio Plast while deciding Battenfeld-Cincinnati to be its partner.

     

       SABIC is one of the world's No. 1 producers of chemicals, fertilizers, plastics and metals. The company was established in 1976 and today it operates in over 40 countries. SABIC’s headquarters is located in Saudi Arabia, that is mainly determines the character of seeing the business. The main value of the company is always durable relationship with partners and clients.

    The company continues growing and improves its technologies for satisfying the market and mainly clients needs. For this purpose, the program was created under which the scientists in different places in the world develop new patents. Such approach to work allowed SABIC to become one of the best and largest worldwide producers of MEG, MTBE, granulated polycarbonate and the row of other chemical products. For example, new line for production of polyethylene pipe brands allows SABIC to improve production formula.

    Cooperation with the companies SABIC and Battenfeld-Cincinnati allows CaspioPlast always be at the height of innovations and offer to the clients the high-quality products produced according to the latest technologies.

  • Products


    Caspio Plast company produces high-quality pipes from primary polyethylene of low
    pressure of PE-100 brand. The products are produced at the equipment of Battenfeld-
    Cincinnati and strictly complies with state standards (GOST 18599-2001 for water,
    GOST 50838-95 for gas), that allows us to guarantee a high quality of the offered
    products to our customers.
    The pipes produced by the company may have the following diameter ration 160 to 630
    mm.

    Caspio Plast LLP presents 4 basic types of products at the market:

    Pipes for water pipeline
    Polyethylene pipes for water supply marked with blue color. They withstand high
    pressure and temperatures up to 40°С. They are suitable for utility and drinking water
    supply system and transportation of other liquids.

    Pipes for water disposal (sewer)
    Polyethylene pipes for water disposal are applied for pressure and free-flow sewage
    communications at a temperature of transported liquid 0 to 40°С.

    Pipes for process liquids
    Pipes intended for underground transportation of liquids used as raw material and fuel
    for industrial and utility-domestic purposes. It is also acceptable to use these pipes for
    transportation of other liquids to which polyethylene is chemically stable.

    Pipes for gas
    Gas polyethylene pipes marked with yellow color. They are intended for gas
    transportation, used while construction of new gas distribution systems or repair related
    to substitution of separate elements.

  • Services

               

      As of today, one of acute problems at the industrial market of polyethylene pipes is production of defective polyethylene products. Frequently the producers aiming to reduce price and acquire more clients use secondary raw material which is predominantly suitable only for production of packaging film. Pipes made of such material do not comply with conditions and loads for which they are intended. Acquiring polyethylene pipes made of cheap and unsatisfactory raw material, the client runs the risk because in this case even a small failure may become a serious problem. Some producers use unsatisfactory or out-dated equipment that in its turn also has a negative impact on quality of pipe extrusion and formation.

    Caspio Plast company while producing polyethylene pipes uses modern high-quality equipment of Battenfeld-Cincinnati company and the brand of raw material, PE-100, of Sabic company, which contains increased amount of heat stabilizer which prevents decomposition of polyethylene while processing in the extruder and butt-seam welding of fabricated pipe. The products of Caspio Plast complies with statestandards (GOST 18599-2001 for water, GOST 50838-95 for gas), withstands temperatures 0 to 40 оС and distinguishes by high strength. Caspio Plast LLP is responsible before the customer and can provide the manufacturer’s warranty for all its products while pipe laying by our partners.

    Being the specialists in this field, we understand how it is important not only to acquire high-quality pipes but lay them properly. Today, to find a construction company that could conscientiously and properly lay pipes is not so easy. That is exactly why for convenience and calmness of the customer Caspio Plast LLP cooperates with reliable contractors, in cooperation with which the company carries out the works on installation of polyethylene pipes.

    While execution of such work, either trench or trenchless methods can be used. Furthermore, it is possible to use controlled directional drilling, puncture or thrust boring while pipe laying.

    Use of only primary polyethylene, technologically correct pipe extrusion and formation as well as proper installation allow Caspio Plast company to provide the customer with firm pipeline and also to guarantee quality of provided services and used products for the whole lifetime.

     

     

     

  • Location

    Sub-zone No.3, Seaport Aktau SEZ, industrial zone, Aktau, 130000,
    Mangistau region, Republic of Kazakhstan

    +7 7292 304401
    +7 702 487 9878

    Feedback

    Contact form submitted!  We will be in touch soon.
CASPIOPLAST © 2012 - 2018 •

• Новости

    25/03/2013
    Фотоотчет строительства цеха                   

    18/03/2013
    Начался монтаж  металлических конструкции и фахверк для навесных панелей нового цеха ТОО Caspio Plast.

    03/12/2012
    Мы приступили к строительству нового цеха на территории СЭЗ "Морпорт Актау"

    О компании

    Caspioplast – эксперт по полиэтиленовым трубам!

           ТОО Caspio Plast специализируется на производстве полиэтиленовых труб различного диаметра для газоснабжения, водоснабжения, водоотведения и технологических трубопроводов.     Компания «Caspio Plast» появилась…

    Подробнее
  • О компании

    Caspioplast – эксперт по полиэтиленовым трубам!

         

     ТОО Caspio Plast специализируется на производстве полиэтиленовых труб различного диаметра для газоснабжения, водоснабжения, водоотведения и технологических трубопроводов.

        Компания «Caspio Plast» появилась на рынке производителей Казахстана сравнительно недавно, но уже зарекомендовала себя как эксперта в своей отрасли. Еще при создании компании мы поставили задачу выпускать продукцию высочайшего класса. Добиться этого нам позволяют современные технологии, а также оборудование и сырье от ведущих мировых компаний.

        Современное экструзионное оборудование поставляется компанией Battenfeld-Cincinnati. Она имеет более чем 100-летний опыт в сфере производства машин для экструзии. Оборудование этой компании по многим параметрам превосходит своих конкурентов. Высококачественный полиэтилен мы закупаем у компании SABIC, которая вышла на миллиардные обороты, а также имеет представительства и производственные центры в более чем 35 странах мира.

        Сотрудничество с нашей компанией – это:

    Качество. «Caspio Plast» делает все возможное для того, чтобы клиенты были довольны качеством предлагаемой продукции.

    Индивидуальный подход. Мы ценим наших клиентов и понимаем их потребности, всегда готовы к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству, долгосрочным, надежным и открытым отношениям с партнерами.

    Профессионализм. В нашей компании работает высококвалифицированный персонал. Большинство работников прошли обучение и профессиональную стажировку на ведущих предприятиях Европы, поэтому Вы можете быть уверены в нашей компетентности.

    Эффективность. Мы ценим время клиентов. Сотрудники стараются делать все возможное для того, чтобы заказчики без каких-либо задержек смогли оформить заказ, а затем получить товар.

    Мы предлагаем Вам продукцию и обслуживание, к которым у Вас не будет претензий!

    Партнеры

        Компания «Battenfeld-Cincinnati» разрабатывает, проектирует, изготавливает и занимается продажей высококачественных инновационных экструдеров и экструзионного оборудования для переработки пластмасс. «Battenfeld-Cincinnati» - это лидер мирового рынка в этой отрасли и имеет свои производственные точки в Германии, Австрии, Китае и США.

        «Battenfeld-Cincinnati» предлагает инновационные решения по конструированию и отличается качеством производимой продукции. Опыт компании позволяет находить наиболее эффективные способы решения проблем и предоставлять своим клиентам сервис на самом высоком уровне. Именно эти факторы стали ключевыми для «CaspioPlast» при выборе «Battenfeld-Cincinnati» в качестве своего партнера.

     

        «SABIC» - один из крупнейших в мире  производителей химикатов, удобрений, пластмассы и металлов. Компания существует с 1976 года и на сегодняшний день оперирует в более 40 странах. Головной офис «SABIC» располагается в Саудовской Аравии, что во многом определяет характер видения бизнеса. Главной ценностью компании всегда остаются крепкие отношения с партнерами и клиентами. 

        Компания по-прежнему продолжает расти и развивает свои технологии для удовлетворения потребностей рынка и, главным образом, клиентов. С этой целью была создана программа, в рамках которой, ученые в различных точках мира разрабатывают новые патенты. Такой подход к работе позволил «SABIC» стать одним из лучших и крупнейших в мире производителей МЭГ, МТБЭ, гранулированного поликарбоната и целого ряда других химических продуктов. Например, новая линия для производства полиэтиленовых трубных марок позволяет «SABIC» совершенствовать рецептуру изготовления.

        Сотрудничество с компаниями «SABIC» и «Battenfeld-Cincinnati» позволяет «CaspioPlast» всегда оставаться на пике инноваций и предлагать клиентам высококачественную продукцию, изготовленную по последним технологиям.

     

     

     

     

     

  • Продукция


            Компания «CaspioPlast» производит высококачественные трубы из первичного полиэтилена низкого давления марки ПЭ-100. Продукция производится на оборудовании Battenfeld-Cincinnati и строго соответствует государственным стандартам (ГОСТ 18599-2001 для воды, ГОСТ 50838-95 для газа), что позволяет нам гарантировать заказчикам высокое качество предоставляемой продукции. Производимые компанией трубы могут быть диаметра от 160мм  до 630мм.

           ТОО «CaspioPlast» представляет на рынке 4 основные вида продукции:

           Трубы для водопровода                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Полиэтиленовые трубы для водоснабжения, маркированные синим цветом. Выдерживают высокое давление и температуры до 40 о С. Подходят для хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения и транспортировки других жидкостей.

           Трубы для водоотведения (канализационные)                                                                                                                                                                                                  Полиэтиленовые трубы для водоотведения применяются для напорных и без напорных канализационных коммуникаций при температуре транспортируемой жидкости от 0 до 40о С.

           Трубы для технологических жидкостей
    Трубы предназначены для подземных транспортировки жидкостей, используемых в качестве сырья и топлива для промышленных и коммунально-бытовых целей. Также допускается применение труб для транспортировки других жидкостей, к которым полиэтилен химически стоек.

           Трубы для транспортировки газа
    Трубы газовые полиэтиленовые, маркированные желтым цветом. Предназначены для транспортировки газа используется при строительства новых газораспределительных систем или ремонта, связанных с заменой отдельных элементов.

  • Услуги

              

           На сегодня одной из острых проблем на промышленном рынке полиэтиленовых труб является производство некачественной полиэтиленовой продукции. Зачастую производители, стремясь снизить цену и привлечь больше количество клиентов, используют вторичное сырье, в подавляющем большинстве случаев пригодное лишь для изготовления упаковочной пленки. Трубы, выполненные из подобного материала, не соответствуют условиям и нагрузкам, для которых они предназначены. Приобретая полиэтиленовые трубы, изготовленные из дешевого и некачественного сырья, клиент идет на риск, ведь в таком случае даже небольшая авария может превратиться в серьезную проблему. Некоторые производители используют некачественное или устаревшее оборудование, что в свою очередь так же негативно влияет на качество экструзии и формирование трубы.

          Компания «CaspioPlast» при производстве полиэтиленовых труб использует современное высококачественное оборудование компании Battenfeld-Cincinnati  и  марку сырья, ПЭ-100 компании Sabic,, которая содержит увеличенное количество термостабилизатора, препятствующего разложению полиэтилена при переработке в экструдере и стыковой сварке готовой трубы. Продукция «CaspioPlast» соответствуют государственным стандартам (ГОСТ 18599-2001 для воды, ГОСТ 50838-95 для газа), выдерживает температуры от 0 до 40оС и  отличается высокой прочностью. ТОО «CaspioPlast» несет ответственность перед заказчиком и может предоставить «сквозную» гарантию на всю свою продукцию при укладке труб нашими партнерами..

          Являясь специалистами в своей области,  мы понимаем, как важно не только приобрести качественные трубы, но и грамотно их проложить. Сегодня найти строительную компанию, которая могла бы добросовестно и правильно проложить трубы не так то просто. Именно поэтому, для удобства и спокойствия заказчика, ТОО «CaspioPlast» сотрудничает с надежными подрядчиками, совместно с которым компания проводит работы по монтажу полиэтиленовых труб.
          При выполнение подобной работы могут быть использованы как траншейные, так и бестраншейные методы. Кроме того, возможно применение наклонно-направленного бурения, прокола или метода продавливания при прокладке труб.
          Использование только первичного полиэтилена, технологически правильная экструзия и формирование трубы, а также грамотный монтаж позволяют компании «CaspioPlast»  обеспечить заказчика прочным трубопроводом, а так же гарантировать качество предоставленных услуг и используемой продукции на весь срок ее эксплуатации.

  • Как нас найти

     Республика Казахстан, 130000, Мангистауская область, г. Актау, Промзона, территория СЭЗ «Морпорт Актау», субзона № 3.

    +7 (729)2 304-401
    +7 (702) 487-98-78

    Обратная связь

    Contact form submitted!  We will be in touch soon.
CASPIOPLAST © 2012 - 2017 •